Bronwen, dog sitter in Brighton

Need a Loving Pal for your dog? Petsitter

Bronwen

About bronwen

I have had many furry pals in the past, currently i have an old cat and a collie/husky mix named kiya, they are currently at my home house and i miss them dearly. I love animals, i have had different sorts of pets.
I am currently looking for a job and why not do one that i would enjoy and love.
Id be very happy to come round your house and petsit, walk, keep them company and feed them.
I am a third year student at The University of Brighton so my availability changes but am free most evenings and most weekends and possibly some days.
I live in a house with other students and also my partner just off elm grove (even if my address information says differently, can't seem to change it). So near the level and Queen's Park for walks. It's a good cozy house with good spacious kitchen and lounge area also a patio off the back, my room on the ground floor so easy for the dog to travel between rooms.
Just pop me a message and ask about a Availability or any other information. I am used to medium furry dogs but am open to any others.
Looking forward to meeting other pet owners

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Chrys
    Chrys

    Bronwen has been great with our dog - who seems very happy with her! Can't ask for anything more!

    1st November 2016