Walkies for Small/Medium Dogs

Tracey

Add To Wish List
About Tracey

Hi I live a 5 minute walk from Queens Park. I have a house with a fairly large L shaped garden which is fenced and secure. My Kitchen has patio doors allowing easy access for the dogs to and fro from the garden, which dogs seem to love they normally run straight in and want to go out into the garden before they come back in and say hello. I have been around dogs all my life and come from a family of dog lovers. I have two small dogs of my own Mitzi who is 8 a spayed Yorkie x Pappillon bitch and Freddie a Jack Russell X neutered dog who is 9 they are treated as part of the family as yours will should you be happy to leave them in my care for the day or night. My Previous dog had to be put to sleep when she was 17. I am a 55 year old housewife and at home pretty much all the time. Rest assured your dog will not be left alone. My daughter who is 20 helps me with walks etc. I have a grandson who is 12 so no really young children to pull ears or tails. The first meet and greet will be at Queens Park from there you will be invited to walk back to my home together and allow the dogs a free run in the garden this stops any territory behaviour from my dogs for the first meet and gives them a chance for them to get to know each other in home surroundings. I only normally have small dogs as I have more experience with them although sorry no staffs. I would need a meet and greet before having for the first time to insure everyone is happy together. My main priority is that your dog feels happy and relaxed as they would be at home. Although we do have a car I don't drive so would prefer you if possible to bring/pick up your dog. Please note I do not let ANY dogs off the lead whilst in my care as dogbuddy is not insured for dogs let off the lead. If I've not had your dog before I would like to of had them before for at least one or two nights before having for a longer stay. Any questions please ask. Look forward to hearing from you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 15
  • Completed bookings: 221
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tracey know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Elena
    Elena

    5 stars as always. Hands down the best service in town! Thank you again for everything Tracey :)

    30th August 2018

  • Kubi May
    Kubi May

    As usual, my dogs had a great time at Traceys- they never want to leave when I pick them up!

    17th August 2018

  • Carolina, dog sitter in Brighton
    Carolina

    Tracey was fantastic! We were updated everyday with news and pictures and Oli seemed to have settled in with her and her family nicely. I definitely recommend them!

    9th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates