About Lynne

I have had dogs since childhood right through adulthood. I have 2 ageing dogs of my own at the moment, who I have never left due to not being able to stand the thought of leaving them in kennels. I want to provide the sort of care for other peoples dogs that I would have been happy with for for my own.
Previously a horse stud, I have 40 acres of land and a secure stable yard and paddock areas of 3 acres where the dogs are free and loose and spend their days with me while I work. I have 3 secure extra large dog pens, where the dogs can be kept safely when I need to separate them for feeding or safety. Cuddled up at night, your dog will never be alone or without lots of attention.
Daycare, overnight boarding in my home. Charges are £27.50 per day for up to 24 hrs. £3.00 per hour over each 24 hour period.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 22
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lynne know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: horses
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Vanda

    I’m glad I found Lynne on here. She was happy to have Barney sleep with her, and gave him his medication. I know how Barney can play around when it comes to taking them. Barney was happy there, and found a new friend called Lady. He liked her licking his ears. There is plenty room for investigating, and safe. I will definitely use Lynn again.

    10th September 2018

  • Adriane

    It was great to have found Lynne. It has proven difficult to meet someone who has not only the large but secure setting but also the energy, the kindness & the patience demanded by our English Setter.

    10th September 2018

  • Georgia

    Lynn is amazing and we couldn’t be happier to have discovered her. Rudi, our Hungarian Vizsla, was in his element with acres to run around in and other energetic dogs to play with. Lynne seems to really understand him and they bonded beautifully. We’ve definitely found his happy place for future holidays.

    20th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates