Dog cuddling and walking in Bristol

Ellie

Add To Wish List
About Ellie

I am a 19 year old student, studying Fine Art in Bristol UWE. During term-time I am looking for a way to make some extra money for myself. Due to this I cannot sit dogs at my own address, but if you're happy with it I can look after them at your residence/take them out for the day. I come from a family that thrives around animals, particularly dogs. I currently live in halls in Bristol, but when at my home in Swansea I have two dogs. One, named Tigger, is a Staffordshire Bull Terrier and the other, known as Gelert (after the story of Gelert - a piece of Welsh folk lore), is a 2 year old Lurcher. Prior to this I had a mongrel (not sure exactly what he was a cross of!) named Ringo. Due to always being surrounded by furry pals, I know how to tame/relax/play/understand most dogs, and those I don't click with right away I will work slowly with to build their confidence in me. I have had a passion for animals since I learned what they are, there is nothing that makes me happier. I am reliable, professional, friendly, punctual and a trustworthy candidate to look after any dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ellie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates