Dog holiday home - Bristol Countryside BS36

Molly

Add To Wish List
About Molly

Hello dog owners,

I have lots of experience walking and looking after dogs, I've had them growing up as family pets and looked after them regularly.

My home is 20mins from central Bristol, it is in a quiet and safe location, it's spacious and pretty relaxed. I also have a large back garden where doggies can play. I work from home so will be able to keep your dog company and give it lots of attention.. including chi healing if they are receptive.

I'm punctual with doggies feeding times and enjoy giving them treats when they have been good, although not too many of course.

Your dog will probably get too many cuddles and heaps of affection here, as my partner who also lives with me loves doggies too! <3

I would take your dog on a Frome Valley walk which is minutes from my home and a vast space with lots of places for doggies to explore.

I like to jog so if your doggie needs plenty of exercise they will get it, expect a very fit pooch on your return! :-)

The last dog we looked after was a very cute labra doodle, she was very happy in our home for 3 months whilst her owners were able to finish decorating. We now look forward to receiving more doggies to have fun with and give lots of love to.

Please send me a message if you think I can help...


Many thanks,

Molly

p.s. To help plan around their stay and for an instant confirmation... when sending your first booking request it would be helpful to provide the following info in message:-

1) Drop off time
2) Pick up time
3) Where they normally sleep at night (dog boarding)
4) House training (for puppies)

Thankyou :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 16
  • Completed bookings: 74
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Molly know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Karen
    Karen

    Dollie's first doggy holiday with Molly was very enjoyable for her. We know this because when my husband collected Dollie she was pleased to see him and behaved in exactly the same way as she does with our dog walker- we took this as a sign that Dolls was as relaxed with Mollie as she is with us! Also, she was very tired... This is a real achievement for a Staffy! Molly made sure that Dollie's stay was like home from home and for that we are grateful. Thanks Molly 😀. Regards. Karen

    + More 15th September 2018
    Molly, dog sitter in Bristol
    Molly

    Hi Karen, thanks for the review, honestly she was just so sweet and really fun to look after. So well behaved too. I'd be happy to take her back anytime you might need holiday home again for her :-)

    15th September 2018

  • Mark
    Mark

    Skye stay with Molly lasted 2hrs when we had a phone call to come and get her don't really know what happened but Molly looked flustered and told us Skye didn't like her Husband. I think 2hrs is not long enough for a dog to be settled in a new invirement or a sitter to get to know a dog may be her husband was giving off bad vibes and Skye picked up on this or may be it was the fact he didn't like Skye perhaps it was because Skye was bigger than him and made him feel uncomfortable. Molly was kind enough to reimburse are money back but still have to cancel are Holliday. Thanks for Nothing

    + More 10th September 2018
    Molly, dog sitter in Bristol
    Molly

    Dear Mark, I’m sorry that you decided to cancel your holiday in mid-October, although to be clear I have no ownership of your choice to do so. The trial period is in place so that I can assess a dogs behaviour and Skye displayed signs of dominance that I was not comfortable with given her overweight size and breed. You neglected to mention this in her profile so I was not able to make an informed decision prior to the trial period. I gave you a full refund and informed you early so as not to waste your money or your time. All the best, Molly

    10th September 2018

  • Lou
    Lou

    Frank had a lovely day with Molly! Was his usual cheeky, cheerful self when I picked him up and had obviously had a nice time. Will definitely be using Molly's services again if she'll have him! Many thanks, Lou

    2nd September 2018
    Molly, dog sitter in Bristol
    Molly

    Thanks Lou... and of course Frank was a pleasure too look after :-)

    2nd September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates