Dog walking, running & cuddles in the countryside


Add To Wish List
About Becky

I'm 27 and live in Felton with my husband.
I've always loved dogs, my parents have had pet dogs long before I was born and so I've always had them in my life. I now work as a Clinical Biochemist in Bristol so can't have a dog of my own. I desperately miss them and dog sit my parents springer spaniel and freinds dogs whenever I can. I'm available for dog walking during evenings and lunch time if close enough to the BRI. And for dog sitting on weekends. My husband is equally into dogs and is in the process of finishing a PhD so we may be able to offer dog sitting during certain week days.
After dogs, sports and fitness are my second love, so those dogs that need a bit more exercise I'll take on long runs.
I believe dogs should be made as welcome in my home as people (truth be told, I probably put the dogs needs before the humans!) So if your dog just needs some company and cuddles I'm more than happy to do that too!

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Becky know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Sheila

    Collecting 3 tired dogs assures us that our boys had a lovely time with Becky, lots of attention and a wonderful common nearby to explore! Thank you Becky, taking in a family of 3 retrievers for the first time must be slightly daunting, Becky demonstrated she is experienced and happy and relaxed with charges. Thank you Becky, I enjoyed 2hours retail therapy. The boys look forward to their next visit

    4th June 2017

  • Elizabeth

    Our 9month old Viszla came home so happy and content after her stay with Becky. It was her first time away from home and I can't rate her treatment highly enough. Thank you Becky!!!!

    8th April 2017

  • Russell

    Becky made this whole process painless for me and enormous fun for Hector. He had clearly had a marvellous time and both of us would be happy to repeat the experience any time. We'll be back!!

    13th February 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates