About Angharad

I am a 21 year old girl in Bristol, currently studying Accounting and Finance at university. I personally have had 3 dogs through out my life from a young age, and currently have two dogs; a working cocker spaniel Luca (5) and a brittany spaniel Mia (6). These two dogs are a bit of a handful, so it is safe to say that I am used to energetic pups! I have in the past looked after not only my dogs (when parents have been away) but also regularly look after my cousins dogs while I am away at university (a 5 year old and 6 month old). As a result of looking after these dogs I have experience in dog walking, feeding, giving oral medication (one of my dogs has allergies so he takes an antihistamine each morning) and giving the appropriate attention. In addition I have a cat, so am confident around looking after and feeding cats. It is safe to say that I have a lot of love for dogs (or any animal) and they are crucial for my happiness, so looking after them is the ideal thing for me!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Angharad know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates