Casie-Georgia, dog sitter in Bristol

Doggy weekend care

Casie-Georgia

About Casie-Georgia

My husband and I have just come back from 5 months of travelling and have now moved to Bristol, from London where we finally have the weekends free to sign up to Dog Buddy.
We both grew up with dogs and find it difficult not having our own pups to look after however, our life in London meant we didn't have the time that a dog needs. Now we are here in Bristol, we are looking forward to getting a rescue pair as soon as our situation allows it. For now I thought it would be great to help out someone else with their doggy needs.
We are always asked by friends to look after their little and not so little dogs and love to take them for as long or short walks as they may need. They would never be short of love and attention during the time they're with us!
We would be available for dog sitting over the weekends, throughout the day or overnight - happy to house sit as well if your pooch would prefer to stay in their own bed!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Bonita, dog sitter in Bristol
    Bonita

    Even though Valerie acts likes a baby when she first leaves the house, Casie and Tom were very patient. Valerie enjoyed herself thoroughly even thougg she had a cold. Thank you both and hope to see you guys soon!

    29th October 2016