Kaia, dog sitter in Bristol

Experienced dog walker and pet sitter in Bristol

Kaia

About Kaia

I have always loved dogs, but I've never been able to have one on account of always having cats! I have been walking my neighbors' dogs since I was 9 and have walked dogs at the local animal shelter for years. I adore dogs of all shapes and sizes and I would be able to do dog walking and dog sitting at the owners house and provide lots of cuddles and play time. Unfortunately I can't do doggy daycare at my apartment as my landlord has a strict no pets policy but I am happy to travel to yours in any weather. I'm currently a Wildlife Conservation student in Bristol but I do have a fairly open schedule and I am free all day Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Saturdays and every afternoon except Thursdays and Sundays.
Happy to do regular or one-off work and look after as many dogs as you have! Being at university I am missing my pets and I think this would be a great way to get some animal cuddles in and help out people who need their pets looked after by someone who will take the best care possible of them.
Pay rate is flexible, let me know what you would need doing and we can come up with something we both think is reasonable for the time and effort taken.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None - Not allowed animals in rented property