About Mariah

I've recently graduated with a zoology degree, and currently work from home in Bristol. This means that I'm home most of the day, which allows me to give plenty of attention to the dogs I look after. If my degree wasn't indication enough, I absolutely love animals! As a child, my mom was allergic to dogs and cats, so I was never allowed to own one. Since leaving home, I have been taking every opportunity to interact with animals and in particular, dogs. I've been a dog walker/sitter for the past three years and have looked after a variety of dogs. Each one has had a different personality and different needs, and I have always loved getting to know each of them. I have always been confident that each pet has had a comfortable and happy stay!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Mariah know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jack
    Jack

    Roo had a great day with Mariah! Will be using for doggy day care again for sure! Thanks

    24th May 2018

  • Eva
    Eva

    Mariah was awesome with our little princess. Very communicative and easy to work with. She is definitely going to be our dogsitter for ever! Thanks Mariah!

    20th March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates