Justine, dog sitter in Bristol

Jade's Dog - balanced life for You and Your dog

Justine

About Justine

**************DEAR DOG OWNERS, PLEASE NOT THE FOLLOWING *****************

At the moment, as we have moved home into the flat, where dogs or any animals are strictly forbidden, I am unable to provide Dog Boarding or Day Care at my home. However, I will be very happy to hear from you, if you wanted your dog to be taken care of at your home, or if you wanted to book dog walking.

Also, due to the reason above, I am now employed full-time between 9am and 5.30pm Monday to Friday, therefore, only orders for the weekends will be considered.

Thank you for your interest and understanding. If you have any questions, please be sure to contact me first. :)

*****************************************************************************

The experience with dogs and puppies included following: feeding, walking, playing, socialising, exercising, grooming, training, and, in overall - providing quality life for our best friends. Being aware of conditions that your dog needs to have for a happy walk is crucial. Therefore, as you know your dog the best, I will make sure that your requirements are met and your routine with your dog is followed.

Usually, regarding the daycare and boarding, I provide 1.5 - 2 hour walks twice a day. No matter the service, we do training (sit, down, up, beg, come, paw, crawl, balance, roll over etc.), we exercise and run as a pack, ride a bike together, stop at every intersection, swim in the river etc. You can be certain that your dog will get a lot of mental exercise, which they love.

Your trust is highly appreciated and thus every walk/training session will be recorded and sent to you daily with a brief written report about your dog's progress during walks, social interactions with animals or people and overall behaviour.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 36
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Mike
    Mike

    Justine looked after our Great Dane (Earl) in our house while we went away for the day. Justine came to our house a couple of weeks before to meet Earl, became friends straight away! I knew from that point that there would be no problems.. On the day we went away, Justine was prompt getting to our house and Earl was very excited to see her. There was definitely a bond between them! On our return Earl looked very content and very tired, seems like he had a very good day!! Justine was very courteous and professional and would highly recommend her!!

    + More 24th July 2016

  • Kelly
    Kelly

    We asked Justine to look after our beloved dogs on our wedding day as we were going to be busy all day & evening. From the very first message Justine was helpful, friendly & extremely knowledgable. She came to our home to meet the dogs & I knew I could trust her with my pair of rascals & enjoy the day without worry. We have a Doberman & a whippet x who are full on, excitable & at times naughty! Justine handled them like a pro & had them in the palm of her hands in that first meeting. She sent numerous videos to let us know what they were up to & they obviously loved the time they spent with her. We were so impressed that we now would like Justine to come back & help us do some extra training with them. Fab service!

    + More 21st June 2016

  • Scott
    Scott

    As always Justine took really good care of Tilly even though she is a handful and mischievous

    4th May 2016