Montpelier based, dog lover with a quiet house

Elisa

Add To Wish List
About Elisa

I love dog company unconditionally: I love taking care of them, playtime and cuddles especially! I am usually the lady that stops you because she had to say "hello" to your dog!!! I don't mind breed so much because I adore almost any dog, I've got a thing for senior dogs especially, for me they are cuter then puppies!
I always had dogs back in Italy, I grew up for 11 year with my first buddy and had many more since before moving in Bristol, they were mostly mixed breed, big and small ones and a dalmatian dog.
For 2 years I had volunteer at the RSPCA as a dog walker and really enjoyed the chance to handle different breeds and dog personalities and I stopped just for work availability.
I don't have a car so I prefer to find someone close to my area for walking, happy to guest your dog home if you'll drop him/her to my home!
I live in a quiet house with private back garden, no carpet and close to many parks. I share the house with my partner that is another crazy dog lover and a long time friend, they both works most of the day so the dog don't have to deal with many unusual faces around.
We are professional people and clean householders, we are not house party lovers so I can assure your dog will not have to deal with any strange situations, but just lot of cuddles and attentions.
I get easily affectionate to dogs and a treat them as family friends, I like to know as much as I can of their personality and behavior and past experiences, I am sure your pet will be my furry friend!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elisa know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 4 p.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Fish tank, Corn snake tank
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Namie
    Namie

    She was very nice and kind. She sent me my dog’s pictures during the trip, so I enjoyed traveling with confidence.

    1st January 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates