Louise, dog sitter in Brockley

Friendly and loving dog walker - South East London

Louise

About Louise

Hi, everyone!

I live in a house that I share with my boyfriend and 2 other flatmates.
They all have 9-5 jobs, which means during the day I get the house for myself and the dog I would be caring for! They are all more than happy for me to bring a dog around the house!
We do not have a garden, but Hilly Fields is just a 5 minutes walk away from the house, as well as Telegraph Hill which is only 15 minutes away by feet.
I really enjoy walks and nature, so having a companion on these walks would make the two of us happy!
I am a freelance artist, and therefore would have a good amount of time to dedicate to your dog and maybe another one or two with us!
If I was to take care of your dog, we would most probably go around Hilly Fields, play fetch and walk around the park. I would make sure he or she would get as much play time as possible, and if the weather has been bad, I would happily wash your dog, so that he or she comes back to you nice and clean.
I would also be happy to bring your dog to the pet groom or the vet if you cannot make it yourself! I intend to become your dogs companion and your help during the day whenever possible!

Since the age of 3, dogs have always been around me. In one of my pictures, you can see a very young me with my first dog, Madison, sat on my house stairs.
Between then and now, my family and I have owned 5 dogs, that I loved and cherished and whom where always my closest friends.
Unfortunately, I had to leave my little princess behind when I left my hometown of Paris to go study in London. You can see her and my little sister, enjoying a cold drink during summer!
Missing her and the company of a four legged friend, I would love to be able to help around by walking and playing with your dog, to keep them company and bringing them love.

Looking forward to hearing from you and your beautiful dogs!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications