C'mon...! Best SINGLES Dog Holidays in Bromley!

Lyn

Add To Wish List
About Lyn

Well here goes! My name is 'Darcy' and I'm a beautiful 4 year old female Cockapoo.
I own two wonderful humans called Lyn & Chris, having chosen them myself as they obviously have bags of experience with dogs! I live with them and a cool cat called 'Bailey'! He's a great guy but I'd like to have some other 'dog' friends too so I decided to jump on this site.
You see I'm looking for new pals to be with me at home and join me on walks around Scadbury, Hawkswood, Jubilee Parks and the like. I have a fabulous life because Lyn & Chris are both brilliant with me and any dog they meet. My human Mum also works from home so is with me most of the time. Nothing is too much trouble for them! So c'mon join me for your holidays - it'll be a home from home I promise you! By the way Mum told me she will only have one dog visit at a time (two from the same family) so we can give you all the attention & pampering you deserve on your holiday! There's no children here either so it's a lovely quiet, safe place if you're getting on a bit, or are just a bit nervous. To be honest I've grown up a bit now so don't get on so well with very boisterous puppies and dogs anymore and if you really hate cats then I guess Bailey might have some objections!
PS Mum says she only wants me to have new friends who are fully house trained - whatever that means! :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 21
  • Completed bookings: 97
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lyn know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: One cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Beverley
    Beverley

    Lyn was very welcoming and made fluffies owners feel confident leaving fluffy with her. Lyn spent as much time as needed to make sure fluffy and we were settled and sent lots of pictures and updates which was wonderful. Fluffy has booked again for another sleepover. Thanks Lyn

    8th November 2018

  • Barbara
    Barbara

    Peanut had an amazing time with Lyn, Chris and Darcy. I got regular updates and pictures which was a lovely touch. Would highly recommend.

    12th September 2018

  • Lauren
    Lauren

    Lyn, Darcy and their home are all fabulous. I would happily leave Lola in their very capable care any time, she came home a very happy pup. Thank you.

    15th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates