Max, dog sitter in Bromley

A dog's best friend in West Wickham!

Max

About Max

I've always been fond of animals from an early age but dogs have always had a special place in my heart. To me they are loyal, unconditionally loving and a great judge of mood and character.

Our family pooch, Lucky, a spitz/terrier mix, lived a happy 16 years at our family home. Then came Yogi, our miniature poodle who is 5 years old and is keeping my mum on her toes.

My wife and I recently moved into our house in West Wickham and we have a long private garden and access to doggy paradise, open fields in Sparrows Den in Spring Park and Threehalfpenny woodland which are popular with dog walkers. We don't have children or any dogs yet while we try to settle into our work schedules and home, so we would love to have a four-legged companion to cuddle and walk in the parks.

I work from home and am quite active so I will ensure that your pooch gets all the exercise and attention he/she needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies