Stella, dog sitter in Bromley

Care 4 K9z

Stella

About Stella

I'm Stella and I'm a free-lance events organiser and work from home. My husband Tony took early retirement last year so, between us we can be around all day and have plenty of time to keep your furry friend company and take him/her on lovely walks.

We have 2 teenage children and we are a family who love animals, but do not currently have any of our own. I have previously had lots of animals, including dogs.

Our daughter is dog mad and will absolutely adore helping to look after your dog.

We have a spacious semi with a garden and have a large communal green right outside the front door. There are lots of local parks and we are less than a mile from a wooded common.

The dog boarding fee is for a 24hr period. Additional hours charged at £2/hr.
A daytime stay is based on a 10hr period (usually 8 am - 6pm). Additional hours charged at £2/hr to a max of the 24hr fee.
Collections and drop - offs £2/mile within a 5 mile radius.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Cherie
    Cherie

    Winnie had a lovely weekend with Stella & her family. She obviously had a fabulous time & will definitely be going back (Assuming they are happy to have her!) Many thanks to you all for looking after our wonderful winnie and we would definitely recommend Stella & family :-)

    22nd November 2016
    Stella, dog sitter in Bromley
    Stella

    Thanks Cherie. We all really enjoyed looking after your 'wonderful Winnie Woof'. x

    22nd November 2016

  • Tina
    Tina

    Willow enjoyed a lovely day and night at Stella's with lots of care and attention, in fact I don't think she missed us at all! Many thanks to all the family for looking after her. We would use again and definitely recommend.

    5th October 2016

  • Linda
    Linda

    My two dogs Rudie & Kew stayed with Stella and her family over the weekend and we would like to thank them very much for the good care of our dogs they were very well looked after and would definitely recommend Stella to friends and family. Thank you

    15th August 2016
    Stella, dog sitter in Bromley
    Stella

    Thanks for you lovely review Linda.

    15th August 2016