Lovely house and garden haven

Toni

Add To Wish List
About Toni

Hello everyone! My partner and I adore dogs and would love to look after yours whenever you need. We have an eleven year old loving Labrador and we live in a beautiful two bedroom terraced house with garden.

My Labrador is named Duke and I have brought him with me when I moved to London from Toronto four years ago. He loves to go on walks with my partner and I and enjoys laying out in the sun while I do the gardening on nice days. Duke gets along great with smaller dogs, as he takes on a protective, paternal role. He also loves bigger dogs :)

I have over 12 years experience caring for dogs of all kinds and also have experience with administering insulin injections to diabetic dogs as well as administering oral medication as required.

My partner, Duke and I are always around and thought that this would be a lovely idea, especially as we can provide a good service and fun holiday home for your furbaby! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 34
  • Completed bookings: 177
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Toni know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Patrick
    Patrick

    Nellie loves staying with Toni and Duke. Love the photos Toni sends of Nellie while we are away.

    1st May 2019
    Toni, dog sitter in Bromley
    Toni

    Thank you Patrick! Nellie is an absolute star and so well behaved always :) we look forward to having her stay with us again!! Best wishes, Toni

    1st May 2019

  • Cailin
    Cailin

    I was immediately put at ease by Toni and her warm manner and knew Arlo was in good hands with her and Duke! He thoroughly enjoyed his 1st time at daycare and Toni sent me lots of updates through the day which really reassured me. He slept like a baby all evening after all the puppy play! I’m sure he’s very excited for his next visit! 🐾

    1st May 2019
    Toni, dog sitter in Bromley
    Toni

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Cailin! Arlo is such a lovable giant, it was lovely to have him around for the day. Can't wait to have him hang out with us again :) Best wishes, Toni

    1st May 2019

  • Juliet
    Juliet

    I picked Toni because my little havanese, Diega, had a terrible experience with a big dog and has since developed a fear so I wanted her to spend time with a big dog that was gentle and uninterested in her. Duke is amazing, he’s super into people and didn’t scare Diega at all! Diega was happy and we got photos and updates during her overnight stay. She’ll be staying with Toni for 4 days soon and I feel totally relaxed after this first encounter :)

    + More 28th April 2019
    Toni, dog sitter in Bromley
    Toni

    Thank you so much for trusting us with Diega, she is an absolute sweetheart and always welcome to stay at our place :) looking forward to her next little holiday with us!! Best wishes, Toni

    28th April 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates