Stay Pawsitive🐾 Dog Boarding Bromley

Kiyoko

Add To Wish List
About Kiyoko

🤗Welcome Pawfriends 🐶🐾
**Providing Dog Home Boarding**
(Fully licensed and Insured)

We are a family of three, have a ten year old son and own a dog called Astro. All of us have attended and successfully completed 6 weeks puppy training course. Astro is a cross between Bichon Frise and Toy Poodle, known as Poochon. He is two years old, neutered, friendly and loves other dogs. We live in a house with a secured garden and conveniently located very close to Bromley South Station and the town centre.

Unlike many dog sitters, I only take ONE at a time, which means your dog will not be mixed with dogs that never met before! I am a stay at home mum so I can give my full attention, love, cuddles, and plays that he/she wants as well as two walkies a day.
I don't mind cooking for your little one, any toppings and dietary requirement, please feel free to ask :)

I would like to meet you and your little one in a park prior to booking so that we can make sure if our dogs get on well. You are also welcome to visit our house, this way your dog can enjoy getting to know the new place while you are still around, and you can check if our dogs are happy together in the house.

I will try to be flexible for pick up and collection times to accommodate your needs. I will send daily updates on how your little one is doing to keep you reassured whilst you are away. You can see more pictures of Astro and our pawsome friends on Instagram, search for astro_and_pawfriends

Hopefully, we will be the one for your little one :)

Thank you

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 5
  • Completed bookings: 37
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kiyoko know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Adelle
    Adelle

    Thank you so much for looking after Olly for our week away, he obviously had lots of fun with your family and is still missing his little buddy Astro very much. Your daily photos were very much appreciated and some of them will be printed and put on the mantlepiece as they are amazing! x

    2nd August 2018
    Kiyoko, dog sitter in Bromley
    Kiyoko

    Thank you for your review! Olly was super friendly that he settled here straight away. Olly was so playful, we had a lot of fun together and he made us laugh so much! My son was sad that Olly had gone when he came home. Looking forward to having him back again. Many thanks x

    2nd August 2018

  • Elba
    Elba

    We couldn’t have asked for better care! Fluffy had a great time and it was great seeing him playing with Astro. We loved the daily photos and videos Kiyoko sent.

    28th July 2018
    Kiyoko, dog sitter in Bromley
    Kiyoko

    Thank you very much for your review! It was a great pleasure having him during your holiday. Fluffy was so adorable and friendly, we all loved having him around. Hope that he enjoyed staying with us and especially having his breakfast in parks :) We're looking forward to seeing him again. Many thanks

    28th July 2018

  • Denise
    Denise

    Jasper had a fantastic time at Kiyoko’s. Her lovely family and gorgeous dog, Astro, thoroughly spoilt Jasper with love, amazing walks and lots of playing. Jasper had a wonderful time and I loved receiving all the photos and updates each day. If there were more stars available, I would give them to Kiyoko. I 110% recommend her. Jasper cannot wait for our next holiday!!

    3rd June 2018
    Kiyoko, dog sitter in Bromley
    Kiyoko

    Thank you so much for the great review, I appreciate your kind words! It was such a pleasure looking after Jasper during your holiday. Jasper was super friendly and playful, we all had a lot of fun together. My son loved sleeping with Jasper. He'll be always welcome here and we can't wait for your next holiday :)

    3rd June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates