About Beth

Hello,

I always wanted a dog as a child but my family weren't home enough to have one so I looked after family and friends' dogs whenever I could. I have since looked after many dogs from dog buddy (and other places) for weeks at a time and absolutely love it. Now I am at university in Bristol and I love being able to dog sit and dog walk when I am home. My family really enjoy the extra company around the house too.

I have lots of huge fields near me and Epping forest is right on my doorstep.

I prefer to have dogs that aren't aggressive/bad with other dogs but don't dismiss any breeds.

Please do send me a message if you're interested.

Thanks!
Beth

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Beth know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Alastair
    Alastair

    Second time Hugo has stayed with Beth. He was more than happy to be dropped off and came home a happy boy - both signs of having received excellent care.

    27th April 2016

  • Ruth
    Ruth

    Beth was a great sitter for my cockerpoo, Alfie. She was very reliable, kept me posted with news of how Alfie was doing and looked after him as if he was her own dog. Alfie was obviously happy with Beth as I can tell from his temperament when he came home. Would definitely have her to look after Alfie again.

    26th February 2016

  • Alastair
    Alastair

    Excellent care. A very warm and friendly environment. We highly recommend Beth.

    17th February 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates