Anna, dog sitter in Bury Saint Edmunds

Anna's Pet Services

Anna

About Anna

I do not charge £8 per additional dog, that is an add on by Dog buddy that I cannot change, if you want to book with me and have multiple dogs please just select that you have 1 dog

Please make sure you book through dog buddy so you are covered by insurance

I do not provide dog boarding, I don't take dogs into my home, I only provide house and pet sitting in your home

I enjoy giving people the peace of mind whilst there away knowing there home and pets will be safe whilst there away. I have always had a passion for looking after animals and greatly enjoy giving them the best possible care.

I operate in Sudbury, Bury St Edmunds and surrounding Villages

I specialise in pet and house sitting, I will stay in your home so your animal/s don't have to go through the stress with going to a kennel or someone else's house

Use my services when you are going away on holiday or just going out for the day

My qualifications include Level 3 Extended Diploma in Animal management studied at Otley college and Level 2 Environmental and land based diploma studied at Tabor college

I've volunteered for RSPCA Wethersfield, Cats Protection, SESAW, Boydells farm, Belcumber Farm and Forge Veterinary centre
I've had a wide range of responsibilities during my time at these places including; walking dogs, socialising cats, feeding animals, administered medications and cleaned out domestic, exotic and farm animals and bathing and brushing

Base prices *
Meet and greet £0

Day-care £20

Overnight £15

Feed twice a day £10

Feed once a day £7

Lunch time check in £5

Half an hour Walk £6

Hour walk £10

Cleaning out £5

Bath and brush £15

Come home to a clean house £15

*prices vary depending on how many animals, species type, needs of animal/s, time taken

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Elgin
    Elgin

    Anna came to our home and looked after our two cats, she did and brilliant job and we felt safe knowing that they would be cared for in her hands. All we can say is thank you ever so much and we can't wait to get in touch again!

    15th November 2016

  • Rebecca
    Rebecca

    Anna was great. Very chilled and easy going. Felt very happy leaving our dogs with her. She clearly knew what she was doing. Thank you!

    23rd September 2016

  • Fran
    Fran

    Bella had a great time with Anna, I would definitely recommend her.

    27th April 2016