Belgian student take care of your pets :-)

Clémence

Add To Wish List
About Clémence

Hello! My name is Clemence, I come from Belgium. I am a student in communication at London for the 2016 - 2017 year. I always had animals at home, and today I miss my pets in Belgium. I would find this animal contact in London. I have two dogs, four rabbits, five horses and two goldfish at home in my country. I have also kept animals in Belgium. I will be glad to take care of your pets.My housing doesn't allow me to take animals home and in a city like London, it's complicated. I like to go for a walk, go dog-sitting and just being with animals. I really like the strong connection we have with animals, they make us so much love given to them. They are like family members.
I am quite available: Monday morning (until 2pm), Tuesday morning (until 2pm), Wednesdays (all the day), Thursday afternoon (from 1pm), Friday afternoon (from 1pm), And the weekends.
I am also available in the evening, provided you tell me.
I would be pleased to help you out and help you for your animals.
Do not hesitate to contact me!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Clémence know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates