Emma, dog sitter in Cambridge

ELF WOOFS DOG SITTING For happy dogsπŸ•πŸ©πŸ™‚

Emma

Add To Wish List
About Emma

Hello and woof to my lovely dog lovers , Let me tell you a little about myself, I'll try and not waffle on to much. I am a very exspwrience dog handler, I've worked with guild dogs training new puppies as this charity is very close to my heart.Then I had made the decision to give it up to have a family. But at the same time I had trained up as a SEN CO teacher, which I had worked for SEN Co for a few years. This didn't feel right at the time as I always worked away and I had wanted to see my children grow up and I had mist dog training.
So I had gave this up and choose dogs buddy, which I really enjoy and love , what I do.I have never looked back. I have had dogs all my life and each foster dog as I call them wifi be part of the family.
I have two small dogs myself and they are my life and sole. Your dogs would join mine and have lots of fun, they will also make lots of new friends.
I quite offen meet up with other dog walker, to join them on the fun.
I have had trained with police dogs when I was much younger as my family was in the police and prison service many years ago.

, I hope to one day enter one of my dogs in crufts.
currently at the moment training my youngest dog who is 9 months as a therapy dog, so I can go to hospitals, she will also be a dog who specialises in autistic children .

This year 2016 I will be entering crafts , which I am really excited about, but a little nervous. I have worked really hard trying my dogs and look forwards to it.
🐩🐩🐩🐩🐩🐩🐩🐩🐩

I hope that your dogs enjoy there stay with my family, and please be assured that your dogs will be very happy. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

PLEASE Note
I may not get back to you straight away as I am busy with the dogs but I'll get in touch as soon as possible .

At the moment 😊😊😊I am training in a Leval 3 dog handler instructor course ,
.PLEASE BOOK EARLY , AS I'M FILLING UP PLACES FAST. TO AVOID DISAPOINTMENT. Thank you

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 108
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: Tortoise
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Sally, dog sitter in Ely
    Sally

    Just collected our two boys after they spent another happy visit with Emma. Even though the temperature reached record highs, Emma managed to keep them cool by providing a paddling pool! What lucky dogs! Highly recommend Emma and have every confidence that our dogs will be well looked after when they stay with her.

    22nd June 2017

  • Wendy
    Wendy

    My dog Benji stayed with Emma for six days and when I picked him up he really didn't want to leave, and I am confident he had a good time and would certainly use her again for looking after Benji.

    6th June 2017

  • Diana
    Diana

    This was the first time we had ever left our dogs with somebody so we were understandably nervous. We shouldn't have been as Emma clearly adores dogs and they were both extremely well cared for. I would highly recommend her to any one who wants the reassurement of knowing their dogs are being well cared for.

    28th May 2017