Katie, dog sitter in Cambridge

I live in Cambridge and am ready for "Walkies"!

Katie

Add To Wish List
About Katie

I've grown up with dogs my whole life and know the importance of taking your dog for a walk. I grew up in a menagerie; owning at various times an Afghan, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Poodle, Jack Russel, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel among many other pets including guinea pigs, owls, geckos, hamsters etc!!

I regularly walk & looks after my parents Staffordshire Bull Terrier & my mother in laws Dachshund. Whilst previously living in London until a recent move to Cambridge, I walked my neighbours pug & poodle. I currently don't own a dog as I have only recently moved in. Happy to help when and where I can.

I work from home occasionally (my husband too) so am able to take dogs during the day (8am-6pm) and have a small garden - your dog would have the run of the house as I have no other pets. I am very close to a park which is great for walks but am also happy to travel. I am usually free to walk during lunchtime (on occasion) and most evenings during the week and update my calendar regarding weekends.

Please feel free to message me with any questions and I will respond as soon as I can. Thank you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 65%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies