Loving home for your dogs

Eliska

Add To Wish List
About Eliska

I grew up with dogs all around me and since I moved to the UK I really miss their presence. I'm enthusiastic, energetic animal lover and my dog has always been a family member. I've been with DogBuddy for four years now and it's been a true pleasure. I always treat all dogs as if they were mine to give them the feel of safety and comfort.
I live in the nice area of Cambridge, full of greenery, but I am happy to pick your dog up anywhere that suits you. I live in a student accommodation, therefore I cannot look after dogs in my own home, however I am happy to stay in the dogs home if needed alongside do walking.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Eliska know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Elena
    Elena

    Eliska did an awesome job! She kept us posted on how Rorr is doing and would definitely recommend her! Thank you :)

    28th May 2018

  • Klare
    Klare

    I don't know what Eliska did with my boys but they were both completely exhausted and chilled out when they got hom. They slept all evening and most of the next day. I would definitely use eliska again.

    17th April 2018

  • Aleisha
    Aleisha

    Amazing!! dogs where totally spoiled rotten and had an amazing time. Couldn’t recommend enough! X

    24th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates