Ready for daytime “Walkies"!

Katie

Add To Wish List
About Katie

I've grown up with dogs my whole life and know the importance of taking your dog for a walk. I grew up in a menagerie; owning at various times an Afghan, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Poodle, Jack Russel, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel among many other pets including guinea pigs, owls, geckos, hamsters etc!!

I regularly walk & look after my parents Staffordshire Bull Terrier & my mother in laws Dachshund. Whilst previously living in London until a recent move to Cambridge, I walked my neighbours pug & poodle. I currently don't own a dog as I have only recently moved in. Happy to help when and where I can.

I am currently on maternity leave so am able to take dogs during the day (8am-6pm) and have a small garden - your dog would have the run of the house as I have no other pets. I am very close to a park which is great for walks but am also happy to travel.

Only stipulation is that your dog is child friendly.

Please feel free to message me with any questions and I will respond as soon as I can. Thank you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates