Reliable dog walker in Cambridge

Joanna

Add To Wish List
About Joanna

I like dogs and enjoy walking them. I have a small shih-tzu girl, 21 months, her name is Sox, who is very sociable and loves playing with other dogs. She is very friendly and will get on with any dog. I would like to offer help with dog walking in the evenings and some weekends - Kings Hedges/Arbury area, but I can also travel farther away within the city. I also have a garden, so I can look after your pet during the day and overnight at weekends if you are away. I am used to small and medium size dogs.
Flexible arrangements. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to discuss special arrangements for your pet.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Joanna know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Nicola
    Nicola

    Delightful, very quick to respond to messages, kind and gentle with Oscar.

    26th June 2017

  • Roger
    Roger

    Joanna is very caring and considerate. I was confident that Alfie would be in good hands. She took Alfie for 2 walks during the day and sent me photos.

    30th April 2017

  • Angela
    Angela

    Joann a was great..telephoned up the day before to confirm all was ok..both dogs took to her and were both relaxed when we got home. I also received pictures of Coco and Moe on their walks which was very reassuring.

    29th April 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates