Rebecca, dog sitter in Cambridgeshire

Happy Waggy Walks

Rebecca

About Rebecca

I'm a young and energetic 24 year old who has recently moved into the area of Huntingdon. I'm a massive animal lover, always have been since I was a little girl, and I love getting out into the fresh air walking. The dream job for me would be to work with animals, and being new to the area I would love doggy companions to be able to walk with and explore! I have had experience with dogs all my life, due to family members, and also from doing some dog sitting for friends and family back in Derbyshire where I have moved from. I have had experience working in a kennels, and I am confident in walking any size dog or breed. All that matters to me is that the dog has a fun walk everyday, with lots of sniffs to collect along their way, and with a trusty companion by their side.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Amy
    Amy

    Rebecca is absolutely brilliant! We highly recommend her. Such a lovely lady and brilliant with little Indie. Indie is so excited as soon as we get to the front door and never wants to leave! Great location too so Indie is treated to lots of lovely walks on top of cuddles and plenty of attention! Thank you so so much :-)

    11th September 2016