Arnaud, dog sitter in Camden Town, London

I'll teach your dog how to skateboard ! :)

Arnaud

About Arnaud

Hello !

My name is Arnaud, pronounce [Arno].
To tell a little bit about myself, I come from Paris, France. I moved to London three years ago. I am currently studying in Central Saint Martins. I am in my third and final year of graphic design.

So as a kid, I always wanted to have a dog, but unfortunately I never had the chance of owning one myself so I always loved to take care of my friend's dogs ! Thanks to that app, I can do this as a part-time job !

I'd be happy to take yours for a walk in the park and have fun ! I usually go out to Regents park, or parks in the camden area to play and enjoy some fresh air. If the dog sitting is during the whole day, I would take him to my spacious flat (with two large balconies in Camden), after having spent some good time outside.
I am usually available on the weekends.
In terms of preferences of dogs, I am not too difficult but I tend to be more at ease with small to medium dogs. As long as they are cuddly and friendly, It would be a pleasure for me to take care of your doggo ! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Balcony