Dog lover looking for buddies to cuddle

Anastasia

Add To Wish List
About Anastasia

Starting to work only part-time from this November, I will have plenty of time on my hands and would love to spend this time taking care of animals.
I grew up with a cat and two dogs and it was heartbreaking for me to leave them behind when I left my parents' house to come and settle to London as I saw them grow up, trained them and loved them for so many years. I really miss all of them and can't wait to help other take care of their loving buddies.

As said above, I grew up with a cat and two dogs. One of the dogs is a female Saint-Bernard and the other one a male Anatolian Shepherd, these are two big dog breeds which required a lot of training and education, as well as plenty of love and affection. With the help of a vet and animal behaviourist, I trained and educated my two big dogs, to the point where they can now be walked without a leash, be respectful, quiet when needed and respond to basic orders. Therefore, I believe I could also offer to help with the training of puppies.

As I was used to big dogs, I guess I can also handle small dogs !

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Anastasia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates