About jenny

I am Jenny, a dog lover!! Im currently working from home so have time to share my time with happy dogs that need to be looked after.

My dogs have been part of my family. I also have foster dogs and recently adopted roxie, a 4 year old staffy. I take my roxie for 1 hour walks every day and I take her jogging too.

I can pick up your dog if needed and returned them using my own transport. I will look after your dog as if it was my own.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jenny know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Ali
    Ali

    Excellent - Jenny came to my house to look after my puppy. Really quick at responding to any question or queries I had and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

    7th September 2016

  • David
    David

    Excellent - my main concern was because Gem is a very insecure whippet and how he would react spending the day with another dog. Needn't have worried - Jenny and Roxie took great care of him. So much so it was an effort to get him in the car after the final day - Gem wanted to go back and play with Roxie. Thanks again and already looking to book the next stay.

    18th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates