Juli, dog sitter in Canterbury

Fun and caring dog sitting!

Juli

About Juli

I have grown up with dogs for all of my 18 years of life, which makes me a very experienced sitter. Having dogs of my own, I know how hard it is to leave your baby with a stranger, which is why I strive to make your dog as comfortable and happy as possible while taking care of them. I live in the city center, so I have two parks less than a 10 minute walk from my apartment. I am very passionate about dogs, and guarantee that your dog will be treated with nothing less than love, cuddles, and games while with me. I am a university student, and will try to accommodate my schedule as best as possible to work with your preferred times. My class schedule is not very busy, and, therefore, if what you are looking for is Doggy Day Care, your dog will not be left alone for long periods of time. I can also give them baths, as I am used to doing so to my own dogs back home. I am able to go out with them multiple times a day, and take them on long walks or runs as most dogs require a lot of exercise. I am an ideal doggy sitter, because I take my work seriously, and due to my life-long experience with dogs I understand the level of energy required to accompany, feed, clean, and look after your dog. I guarantee to take great care of your dog, because I know how special they are in our lives!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0