Jasmin, dog sitter in Canvey Island

A Dogs home from home in Essex.

Jasmin

About Jasmin

I have always been passionate about dogs and have always owned dogs, I treat them all as my own family and of course they are allowed on the furniture!
I also have a BTEC in animal care, animal husbandry and animal science along with 10+ years of owning my own dogs.
When I was living with my parents we had a Shih Tzu and an English Bull Terrier, since moving out me and my partner now have our own Labrador who gets on well with other dogs.
The area I live in is in walking distance to a dog walking area with 2 more a short car distance away. Our garden is secure with plenty of space and all the downstairs of our house is wooden / tiled for cleanliness.
You can be assured that your dog will never be left alone for more than a couple of hours and if this is a problem let me know and I can make sure me or my partner are always home.
We are happy to bath your companions and keep them clean, warm and well fed! I also have experience cutting claws.
We love all dogs any shape or size and are happy to care for them in any condition.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Two Rabbits
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications