Hollie, dog sitter in Cardiff

A home away from home with fun walks and cuddles 🐶

Hollie

About Hollie

I have been passionate about dogs from an early age growing up with a variety of different breeds, boxers, pugs and cocker spaniels. My brother also had a German shepherd called Faber who was the most friendly gently dog I have met! I now have my own dog 'marshall' who is my world! We love walking with other dogs and making new friends and welcome all dogs into our home as part of our family! 🐶 Marshall is a 19 month old cocker spaniel and is very playful. He has a lovely temperament and is brilliant around children. I have a nephew who is 13 weeks old and he and marshall are becoming best friends! We love going on long walks and stopping for a drink whether it is in the country side, on the beach or at a local park. I work as a dental nurse 4 days a week and spend the rest of my time walking with Marshall. My mum has a pug who often comes on our walks with us. I recently got married to my husband Daniel and we have been living in our new home for 5 months. I would love to walk your dogs for you and marshall would be more than happy sharing his home with them too!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies