Su, dog sitter in Cardiff

Doggy daycare in Cathays :)

Su

Add To Wish List
About Su

Hi my name is Su. Well a bit about me... I love dogs and have always had dogs in the family at most points in my life, and more recently owned my own dog. Unfortunately my dog Sheila died a few years ago. I now live on my own and work full time so cannot have my own dog. However I'm a volunteer dog walker for Cardiff Dogs Home, so still manage to get my dog fix somehow. I also dog sit for friends whenever I can.
The photos in my profile were taken whilst out walking for the Dogs Home and dog sitting my friend's new pup :)

I am at the moment off work with a broken foot and so would really appreciate a bit of dog company in the meantime..! I anticipate being off for the next 3/4 weeks. I'm available for doggy daycare most days of the week including some weekends. I obviously can't offer much in the way of walks, but I can offer plenty of fuss, attention and cwtches :)
I have my own small ground floor flat with access to an enclosed rear garden. Thanks for reading and look forward to meeting you and your dog soon. Su

UPDATE - I am now back in work so only available for dog walks and sitting evenings and weekends. Please check out my calendar for availability. Thank you :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Andrew
    Andrew

    Perfect. We dropped Zac off he seemed to take to Su instantly and when we came back to collect him three hours later he had made himself very much at home. Thank you, Su!

    20th May 2017
    Su, dog sitter in Cardiff
    Su

    Thank you Andrew! Zac was a pleasure to have, hope to see him again soon.. :)

    20th May 2017