Experienced dog carer, and cuddler.

Nat

Add To Wish List
About Nat

I am an experienced dog owner. I have always loved dogs and have owned 10 dogs throughout my life so far (1 shih tzu, 6 Pomeranians, 1 chihuahua, 1 golden retriever, 1 husky-labrador cross) and still can't get enough of them. My parents are vets so I have been living with dogs for as long as I can remember.

I am a caring medical student who is very passionate and experienced with dogs. I will be thrilled to take your dog for walks and give them warm cuddles as well as looking after them overnight or during the day while you are away. Small dogs and puppies are my expertise but dogs of all age and sizes are more than welcomed. I am also willing to look after any other small pets such as rabbits, hamsters, and guinea pigs.

I will treat your pet as my own and give it all the love and care it needs. They will live in a warm and cozy home and will be paid lots of attention, love and care.

I live in a smoke-free semi detached terrace house with a spacious patio.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 26
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nat know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Kevin
    Kevin

    Paloma was very happy with and well looked after by Nat

    25th September 2018

  • Kevin
    Kevin

    Nat had Paloma for an overnight stay in preparation for a longer stay. She's was obviously well looked after, and as the photos Nat sent reflected, enjoyed her stay

    9th September 2018

  • Mandy
    Mandy

    Maya loved being with Nat and her housemates, she didn’t want to come home, Nat kept me updated with photos of Maya and I will use Nat again and so will Maya, thank you Nat, was lovely to meet you 😀x

    3rd May 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates