Loving Dog Walker in Cardiff


Add To Wish List
About Megan

I'm Meg, a twenty year old student currently in my second year at Cardiff University. With a lot of free time on my hands, I would absolutely love to fill it with giving lots of love and exercise to your dog. From an early age I have been an enormous animal lover, from owning dogs, hamsters, chipmunks, bunnies, and even adopting elephants. Dog's are my ultimate passion, and I've had plenty of experience with various breeds, ranging from a west highland terrier, staffordshire bull terrier's, border collie's, a cockapoo and more. I only walk 2 dogs at a time to ensure your pup would get enough attention and love it deserves. With areas such as sophia gardens, bute park, pontcanna fields, llandaff fields and Hayley park all within close walking distance, I can assure you your beloved dog would have plenty of exercise and adventure with me. To assure your comfortability, I'd be willing to photograph/film our walk, keep your furry friend on a leash (if preferred) and make sure I always carry water with me in case they get thirsty!

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Megan know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates