Providing a second home for your furry friends

Nicola

Add To Wish List
About Nicola

Hi, my name is Nicola. I am looking to provide whatever services you need for your furry companions while you're away or just out for the day.

Whatever your dog needs, whether it's a walk during the day, a day or holiday at a home from home. We live in a spacious 3 bedroom house with a good garden where your pets are free to roam, and do what they would at home. We have a lovely 3 year old whippet as well who loves to have new friends. However if yours is shy we can keep them separate if you would prefer.

My husband and I with our dog Monty love our walks particularly on local beaches and parks, over the barrage and Dinas woods. I know that for a lot of dogs being away from home can be quite nerve racking for them so I aim to provide a caring, cosy environment for your pets and give them as much of home as we can. If this sounds like something that would suit yours and your furry friends need’s then please send me a message. I offer dog walking, care during the day and boarding.


We look forward to hearing from you,

Nicola. X

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 8
  • Completed bookings: 64
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nicola know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jenn
    Jenn

    Jerry always has a lovely time with Nicola, Ben and Monty! They are kind, caring and reliable. Will defo book them again!

    17th December 2018

  • Graham, dog sitter in Barry
    Graham

    Obi really enjoyed his stay with Nicola. I was sent photos of him looking really settled throughout his stay. A great experience overall and I wouldn't hesitate to book again.

    13th December 2018

  • Kath
    Kath

    Nicola was fab looking after an energetic 8 month Working Cocker Spaniel . Will def use again , if she’ll have him next Summer ! Monty ( her dog ) was so tolerant and well done . Many thanks . x

    20th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates