Chris, dog sitter in Cardiff
About Chris

I have owned dogs most of my life, mainly Border Terriers. I look after many of my friends animals. I currently run my own company that teaches young people how to be rock stars (www.rockacademywales.com) but my days are often free and the nature of my work means a dog companion or two is not a problem at all. I live Canton/Pontcanna area of Cardiff and close to two very nice parks/fields. I love to walk and run so exercise for your dog is guaranteed.
I live with my girlfriend in a two bed house in Canton, with a reasonably sized garden but access to lots of open green spaces in my area. I have a VW camper van so can fit lots of canine friends in there for walks to the beach and through the countryside.
Dog walking, day and night sitting.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 15
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Lesley
    Lesley

    Chris was great and very reassuring to a novice puppy owner. She was asleep on my return and very calm.

    31st March 2017

  • Sophie
    Sophie

    Chris was really great with Ozzy. Highly recommended

    26th March 2017

  • Veronica
    Veronica

    Jasper had a good time with Chris, settled well and looked happy in the pictures we received, out walking and just chilling out. Jasper came home a happy lad. Very happy with the care he received.

    5th March 2017