James, dog sitter in Cardiff

Walks and daycare with James!

James

Add To Wish List
About James

I've recently moved to Cardiff and, having had a black Labrador for 10 years back home in Staffordshire, I'm keen to help others out with their dogs. I very much enjoy the company of dogs, both for when I'm at home and for the excuse walking them gives me to go out and explore!

As a masters student at Cardiff university, I am not forced to spend hours a day outside my flat, meaning I can give maximum attention to your dog or dogs throughout the day.

I will, on occasions, be able to look after dogs overnight however my primary availability is to look after and walk dogs when the owner is at work or busy for other reasons. I live right by Roath Park, making the area I live in ideal for walking dogs.

Having had a dog for 10 years, I am accustomed to looking after dogs, feeding them, keeping them active and cleaning up after them.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Jade
    Jade

    Barney had a fantastic day with James today! He's had walks and obviously had a lovely time playing and relaxing as he's came home a very happy and tired pup! Thank you so much James! We will be in contact again next time we need someone for Barney!

    13th January 2017
    James, dog sitter in Cardiff
    James

    Thank you Jade! Barney is a delightful pup and looking after him for the day was a pleasure!

    13th January 2017