Sandra, dog sitter in carmarthen

love my petz

Sandra

About Sandra

I have had dogs for as long as i remember and have 2 bulldogs and 2 german shepherds which are a big part of my family.
My love for dogs is second to none and there is no better job than staying at home looking after your beloved pet.
I have a huge garden but also live near beautiful country side walks which i often take my gang whom absolutaly love it!!
I have alot of experience as over the years a have been a accreddited gsd breeder with the kennel club.
But like anything you still learn every day as there is always something you didnt know!
I live near the Botanical Gardens which have have stunning surrounding walks ( Middleton Hall ), Mynawr Mawr, Tumble have what i call The Cast which includes woodlands and fields which my dogs would give 10/10!!!
My home is a semi detach with a large garden which i have already mentioned, i have a suzuki van ( sooty van )!! whiuch is great to load up the guys and take them whereever they want to go ha ha .

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Four
  • Other Pets: cats, dogs, parrot, fish!!
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household