Dog friendly home away from home.


Add To Wish List
About Lydia

I am Lyia.
I love dogs and have a 5 yr old Chocolate Lab who rules the roost and a Fox Red Lab who was born in May 16. They get on well with all dogs and will even let them share my king sized bed! I have years of experience with dogs and used to walk dogs at dogs trust before I was lucky enough to be picked by my choccie.

I work 1000-1400hrs Mon - Fri, which is a 5 minute walk from my home. My dogs are left in the kitchen, the youngest in his crate.

There will be lots of walkies in the surrounding area, even a swim with my choccie in the River Swale if that's what they like. Unconditional love and plenty of cuddles come free.

The dogs meeting is a must, they can bring their owners too. A property check is a must just so you are satisfied.

All dogs MUST have kennel cough vaccine before they meet my dogs.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lydia know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: NA
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates