Village House for lots of walks!

Scott

Add To Wish List
About Scott

Graduate of Animal Biology at Edinburgh Napier. My flatmate and I looked after many dogs through this app during our last year of study (on his account). Now I am back home and looking for dogs to give lots of attention and to take walks! I have experience in caring for a range of animals having done voluntary work at Fife Animal Park and the Fife Deer Centre. I have grown up caring for a number of pets including dogs, hamsters and fish. Whilst growing up my family has cared for 3 Golden Retrievers; Suzie, Sula (Suzie's pup) and Flora. My parents are equally as big a fan of dogs as I am and so any dogs that come to stay will receive lots of attention and care from the three of us.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Scott know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates