Izolda, dog sitter in Chaldon

Dog walking / for part time job

Izolda

About Izolda

Hello my name is Izolda and I am an aupair for a lovely English family in Chaldon. I'm looking for a part time job because I have spare time during the day.

I would like to work that what I really like and definitely I decided I would like to work with dogs. I've got a dog at home a one in Transylvania but unfortunately I can't look after her right now here as I moved to England in 2015. My mom does it happily :) my big dream to be able to bring her here but first I would like to improve my English.

I've got my own experience with my dog, in my spare time I taught her some tricks and I believe in that if there is treatment there is obedience and not because it is very necessary, it's because a big fun, for the owner and for the dog as well, they like playing and I like playing with them :) they are much smarter as many people think that. For me a dog a friend and a family member, not a puppet show.
I'm looking for a new friend here and if you would like me to walk with your dog just call me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies