Lots of walks play time cuddles and 1:1 attention

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

Hi their my name is laura i am 30 years old and absolutly adore animals. I live in a large house with a large front garden and enclosed rear court yard.
Their are lots of beautiful walks around the area including a lake for walks and play time.
I grew up on a farm with many many animals and lots of dogs.
I have given up my full time nursing job to care for pets as my very own. I do not have kennels or cages so if your pet sleeps on your bed at home or cuddles up on the sofa at home then they will do so here.
I do not take in large quantities of dogs so i can give them a quality stay.
You're pooches will have their very own holiday full of love and fun.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Non
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Rosemary
    Rosemary

    It worked out great. we were on a day trip to Alton Towers and could not take the dogs in. I dropped them of with Laura who lives near it about 10,15and collected 2 very happy dogs at 17.15. no hassle or fuss, and 2 dogs who looked totally unstressed. Thank you very much Laura and family. will happily use their services again.

    18th March 2019

  • Dominic
    Dominic

    very good with a puppy thats as big as a normal dog Laura was excellent and kept him busy also lots of photos will be using her again soon

    15th March 2019

  • Fiona
    Fiona

    Laura, and the rest of the family, were amazing. It meant so much to us to get regular pictures and updates of how Millie was getting on. Millie means the world to us and we have never left her before in the 10 years since having her. Highly recommend Laura as she provided warmth, comfort and professionalism, along with lots of walks and cuddles. Thank you and we will definitely be recommending Laura to our friends and booking again.

    30th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates