Lots of walks play time cuddles and 1:1 attention

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

Hi their my name is laura i am 30 years old and absolutly adore animals. I live in a large house with a large front garden and enclosed rear court yard.
Their are lots of beautiful walks around the area including a lake for walks and play time.
I grew up on a farm with many many animals and lots of dogs.
I have given up my full time nursing job to care for pets as my very own. I do not have kennels or cages so if your pet sleeps on your bed at home or cuddles up on the sofa at home then they will do so here.
I do not take in large quantities of dogs so i can give them a quality stay.
You're pooches will have their very own holiday full of love and fun.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Non
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Fiona
    Fiona

    Laura, and the rest of the family, were amazing. It meant so much to us to get regular pictures and updates of how Millie was getting on. Millie means the world to us and we have never left her before in the 10 years since having her. Highly recommend Laura as she provided warmth, comfort and professionalism, along with lots of walks and cuddles. Thank you and we will definitely be recommending Laura to our friends and booking again.

    30th September 2018

  • Grace
    Grace

    Laura was absolutely brillliant with our 13 year old husky whilst we were away for 10 days. She tailored her walks to her needs and we received daily updates on how she was getting on. Previously our dog had been very distressed in kennels and this was the perfect alternative whilst we were away. We had absolutely no worries leaving her with Laura and she came back with a spring in her step after playing with the other dogs! I would highly recommend Laura and would not hesitate to use her again :-)

    + More 15th August 2018

  • Alison
    Alison

    The care our dogs received from Laura was fantastic and everything I could have hoped for. I was anxious at leaving them and Laura did everything to reassure me (daily videos and photos .. Our pup dates!) and make sure my dogs had the time of their lives. It was a home from home with Lots of walks, cuddles and love - they hardly missed us! I cannot recommend or praise Laura highly enough.

    3rd August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates