Natalie, dog sitter in Chelmsford

House and dog sitting in chelmsford

Natalie

About Natalie

Hello, my name is Natalie and I have been house and dog sitting for over 7 years. I have a rescue dog of my own Larry. By having a sitter come to your own house than going into kennels means the dog will not become stressed going into a unfamiliar environment.

I am unique sitter as I come to you rather than your dog come to me, this also gives your house security while you away. I will walk and feed your dog while also sitting with them in an evening, I also can help with any duties around the house while you are away.

I can provide references and I have a clear criminal record check. I work Monday to Friday 7 - 4 in Springfield so please consider this when booking me. The dogs I usually look after would have a dog walker come in during the day then I take over at 4pm where I stay the night. I can stay for any lengths of time as other than work I have no other commitments. Any other request you may have please just ask and I will do my best to accommodate.

I look forward to meeting you and your pet

Natalie

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications