Rachel, dog sitter in Cheltenham

Canine Comforts - Dog Boarding

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About Rachel

Hello! I'm a doctor in Cheltenham working erratic shifts so unable to have my own pooch but always happy to use my days off to look after a cheeky canine companion!

I've used the website many time before whilst living in London - including a Doberman puppy staying with me for 10 days!

I'm always prefer to meet in advance and get to know a pup, and I generally prefer to visit pooches in their own home to avoid the distress (/excitement) of a new environment! I've got a car so can drive to vets etc in case of emergencies!

I also look after kitties, and have a page on a similar site - CatinaFlat for all your feline needs!!!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 46%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Mel, dog sitter in london
    Mel

    Trustworthy, punctual & lovely person who I'd not hesitate to leave my dog with again

    1st December 2014

  • Jessica
    Jessica

    Rachel was brilliant! Really lovely girl, would recommend. 5*

    14th April 2014