About Jade

Hi my name is Jade, I'm 28 years old and I founded Jade J Pet Care in 2015.
I currently offer dog walking, pet sitting and a pet taxi service. I am hoping to expand on the services I provide if/when funding and time becomes available.

Pet sitting is available in between 9-5 though I do offer a bespoke service so if you need me before or after those times please just send me an enquiry.

I love animals and I'm wanting to focus on a service that leaves myself, you and most importantly your pets happy. I have successfully completed First Aid for Dogs and always travel with a dog first aid kit during my walks and keep a spare in the car.

I am a registered member of NarpsUK. National Association of Pet Sitters & Dog Walkers and have agreed to work to these standards. I have a current CRB certificate and my own Pet Business Insurance. Please feel free to ask to view certificates and documents and I will be able to provide them for you

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jade know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates