Beautiful country location in Wye Valley, Glos

Lorraine

Add To Wish List
About Lorraine

I have owned dogs for the last 25 years. My dogs have all been rescue dogs. My first was a brindle lurcher, my other dogs have been a collie cross and Jack Russells. I currently have two Jack Russells. My first dog had a range of behavioural issues as a result of ill treatment but basically was a lovely dog. I worked with him for two years on resolving these issues and was rewarded that at the end of the two years I had a lovely, affectionate, well behaved dog who was a real joy to me and my family. I feel that this experience particularly stands me in good stead for looking after dogs. I live in a small village in the Wye Valley surrounded by fields and the river bank, all of which are great for dog walking. The majority of my friends and neighbours own dogs so there are plenty of opportunities for socialising with other dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lorraine know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Two Jack Russells
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates