Beatrice, dog sitter in Chepstow

Outdoor doggy fun and cosy cuddle sessions

Beatrice

About Beatrice

Hi I am Bea and I am a loving and caring doggy mum to Chuck, an almost 3 year old German Shepherd. My husband, Chuck and I love dogs and we also love spending out time outdoors as much as possible. We are always out and about walking, hiking and exploring. Chuck loves that he gets outside every day but sure would not mind a walking buddy every now and then. He is very good with other dogs, big and small. His best friends are two Rottweilers and a Jack Russel. They make an interesting gang of puppies. Unfortunately we moved away from them so he doesn't get to see them very much now.
I work from home as a seamstress for vintage inspired clothing and personal trainer (interesting combination, I know) So I thought it would be brilliant to look after some doggies, too. That way Chuck gets company and our walks are even more fun altogether.
We are very invested in Chuck's training and will continue any work you have done with your dog, whilst he/she is staying with us. We will also continue with any rules and boundaries you have set for your dog (e.g. not allowed on furniture) to ensure you collect your doggie without loosing any progress.
We also have a rescue cat as of recently. It would be nice if your dog is used to cats/gets on with them.
Let me know if you have any further questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: a cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications